Home
About/CONTACT
auditions/membership information
Staff and Board
VIDEOS and Audio samples
Calendar
member payments
Support the Girls' Choir

The Girls' Choir supports
Diaper Bank of North Carolina

Information also available on our Google Calendar

Thursday, Feb. 21

Reinstated regular rehearsal 5:30 - 7 pm

Thursday, Feb. 28

Regular rehearsal 5:30 - 7 pm

Sunday, March 3
Service at First Baptist

9:30 am: Rehearsal
11 am: Service
Wear blue dresses

Thursday, March 7, 14, 21, 28, April 4

Regular rehearsals 5:30 - 7 pm

Friday April 5
Azalea Festival Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony

8 - 11 am (details TBA)
1925 South Live Oak
Wilmington, NC

Thursday, April 11

Regular rehearsal 5:30 - 7 pm

Thursday, April 18

NO REHEARSAL

Thursday, April 25, May 7

Regular rehearsals 5:30 - 7 pm

Thursday, May 9

5:30 pm: rehearsal
6 pm: Performance and Food Drive at Good Shepherd

Thursday, May 16

Dress rehearsal 5:30 - 7 pm

Thursday, May 23
Spring Concert

Details TBA

Friday, May 24 - Monday May 27
Charleston Tour

Details TBA