Home
About/CONTACT
auditions/membership information
Staff and Board
VIDEOS and Audio samples
Calendar
Support the Girls' Choir

The Girls' Choir supports
Diaper Bank of North Carolina

Information also available on our Google Calendar

Spring 2018 Calendar

Thursday, April 5
Combined rehearsals begin

All sections: 5:30 - 7 pm

Sunday, April 22
Service at First Baptist Church

Arrive for rehearsal: 9:30 am
Service: 11 am

Tuesday, April 24
Extra rehearsal for Rutter Girls

UNCW Cultural Arts Building Room 1088
All sections: 5:30 - 7 pm

Thursday, May 3
Dress rehearsal

First Baptist Activities Center
All sections: 5:30 - 7 pm

Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6
Bald Head / Fort Caswell Tour

Schedule TBA

Thursday, May 10
Combined rehearsal

Details TBA

Thursday, May 17
Dress Rehearsal at Trinity United Methodist Church

All sections: 5 - 7 pm

Friday, May 18
Concert: It's Our Time- Worlds to Change and Worlds to Win

Arrive: 6 pm (wear dresses)
Concert: 7 pm

Friday, May 25 - Tuesday, May 29
Rutter Workshop in NYC